Like us

MARCH

SERVER STARTED !!!!

25’th

[19:00 PM GMT +2 OPENING] [17:00 PM GMT United Kingdom] [21.00 PM GMT +4 Georgia] [20.00 PM GMT +3 Russia(Moscow)] [19.00 PM GMT +2 Lithuania – Romania – Bulgaria – Ukraine – Greece] [18.00 PM GMT +1 Czech – Poland – Germany – Serbia] [15.00 PM GMT -2 Brazil] [14:00 PM GMT -3 Argentina] [13:00 PM GMT -4 Venezuela]

Vote our sever on HopZone.Net - top l2 servers l2topzone.com L2Network

What we stand for :

We have strong no custom policy. We want to bring back original lineage 2 interlude pvp server back to life. We do not corrupt and we do not bend. This server will remain NO CUSTOM items until the end.

OUR TEAM

Team has many years of exp. playing and making this project,dedication and commitment. You can expect balance in its fullest and fairness of our gameplay.